Our Staff

~ Arc Staff 2019 ~
(from left to right) Cathy McRae, Jill Gerrie, Sherri Boyd, Anissa VanLiew, Courtney Trunk, Lisa Hertzer,
Harvalee Saunto, Marie Eagle, Kanika Littleton, Salli Christenson

Sherri Boyd, Executive Director 
sherri@arcmi.org
 
Salli Christenson, Project Coordinator
salli.c@arcmi.org
 
Marie Eagle, Project Coordinator
Marie@arcmi.org
 
Jill Gerrie, Project Coordinator
jill.gerrie@arcmi.org
 
Lisa Hertzer, Secretary
lisa.hertzer@arcmi.org
 
Kanika Littleton, Director for Michigan Alliance for Families
Kanika@michiganallianceforfamilies.org
 
Cathy McRae, Project Coordinator
cathy.mcrae@arcmi.org
 
Courtney Trunk, Communications & Events Director
courtney@arcmi.org
 
Anissa VanLiew, Finance Director
anissa@arcmi.org

 


Contact Us

The Arc Michigan
1325 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, MI.  48910-1652

Phone: (800) 292-7851

Fax: (517) 487-0303

Email Us

Please reach out to us and let us know how we can help you! (For a faster response, please email courtney@arcmi.org directly.)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.