Our Staff

 

Arc Staff

 

 


Sherri Boyd, Executive Director
sherri@arcmi.org

Dohn Hoyle, Director of Public Policy
dhoyle@arcmi.org

Anissa VanLiew, Finance Director
anissa@arcmi.org

Lisa Hertzer, Executive Assistant
lisa.hertzer@arcmi.org

Sybil Spencer, Communications Analyst
sybil@arcmi.org

Courtney Trunk, Technical Training & Events Coordinator /
Community Outreach Liaison
courtney@arcmi.org

Jill Gerrie, Project Coordinator
jill.gerrie@arcmi.org

Salli Christenson, Project Coordinator
salli.c@arcmi.org

Diane McGraw, Regional Parent Mentor
diane@michiganallianceforfamilies.org


Cathy McRae, Project Coordinator
cathy.mcrae@arcmi.org

Ellen Sugrue Hyman Alward, Dignified Lifestyles Coordinator
Ellen@arcmi.org

Harvalee Saunto, Policy Coordinator for Michigan Alliance for Families

harvalee@michiganallianceforfamilies.org


Caryn Pack Ivey, Region 1 Director for Michigan Alliance for Families
Caryn@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Michelle Miller, Region 2 Director for Michigan Alliance for Families
michelle@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

 

Contact Us

The Arc Michigan
1325 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, MI.  48910-1652

Phone: (800) 292-7851

Fax: (517) 487-0303

Email Us

Please reach out to us and let us know how we can help you!