Iosco County


About The Arc Northern Michigan
If you would like to learn more about the specific services in your area, please contact us today


Chapter Contact Information
The Arc Northern Michigan includes: Emmet, Cheboygan, Presque Isle, Charlevoix, Antrim, Otsego, Montmorency, Alpena, Leelanau, Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Crawford, Oscoda, Alcona, Wexford, Roscommon, Ogemaw, Missaukee, Mason, Oceana, Lake, Gladwin, & Iosco Counties.


2785 N. Garfield Road, Suite D
Traverse City, MI 49686


Phone: (231) 412-0402


Executive Director: Ande Hentschel