The Arc/Newaygo County

About The Arc/Newaygo County
If you would like to learn more about the specific services in your area, please contact us today.


Chapter Contact Information
The Arc/Newaygo County 
President: Maggie Kolk

Vice President: Ron Silver

P.O. Box 147
Fremont, MI 49412 
Phone: (616) 459-3339 or (231) 924-6341
Fax: (231) 924-5840